Welcome to the Official Site of the Federal League. The Federal League consists of schools from Stark and Summit Counties including Canton City, Green Local, Jackson Local, Lake Local, North Canton City, Perry Local, and Plain Local. Be sure to head over to the News page and read the latest news about the Federal League.

UPDATE: Win/Loss/Tie Records will be updated once a week on Tuesday, unless there is an extended weekend and then they will be updated on Wednesday.

Look beyond the game, beyond the color.